If it has been a while since you last logged into your Enji account, you may notice a backlog in your Today tab and Calendar. Fortunately, clearing this backlog is quick and straightforward, and it is the ideal place to begin. Simply hit "cancel" on the tasks that are backlogged on your Today tab (and they'll stop "following you around").
If you prefer to start fresh with a new marketing plan, you can restart your plan by going to your settings (the gear icon in the lower left) and you'll see a "restart plan" button under the Business tab.
NOTE: If you click this button, it will clear/delete your entire marketing plan including your goals / objectives, customer personas, channels, and all the tasks created by your original plan. So this is only a good option for a complete do over.
If you just want to clean up your Enji account while maintaining your current marketing plan, we recommend watching the video below where the founder of Enji, Tayler, provides simple tips and tricks.
NOTE: You can also add or delete goals, objectives, and marketing channels in your marketing plan. When you do, Enji will add new relevant tasks under each!
Remember that we are always here to assist you. If you have any questions, simply click the chat bubble in the lower right-hand corner of your screen!
